Items from 21 September 2017 to 21 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 27/09/17 -- -- Competition No 4
Wed 11/10/17 -- -- 'Straight out of the Camera' Photo Challenge
Wed 18/10/17 -- -- AGM
Wed 25/10/17 -- -- 80th Club Anniversary
Wed 01/11/17 -- -- Colin New
Wed 01/11/17 -- -- Deadline for Annual Competition Entries
Wed 08/11/17 -- -- Studio Night
Wed 22/11/17 -- -- Andrew Chandler
Wed 29/11/17 -- -- Annual Competition - the Preview
Wed 06/12/17 -- -- Annual Competition
Wed 06/12/17 -- -- The Annual
Wed 13/12/17 -- -- Presentation Evening & mince pie night
Wed 13/12/17 -- -- Presentation Evening