Items from 20 September 2018 to 20 September 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 26/09/18 -- -- Peter Yeo
Wed 03/10/18 -- -- Sally Sallet
Wed 10/10/18 -- -- President's Night
Wed 17/10/18 -- -- AGM
Wed 24/10/18 -- -- Charles Thody
Wed 31/10/18 -- -- Close up and Tabletop Night
Wed 07/11/18 -- -- Competition Entry Deadline
Wed 07/11/18 -- -- Jean Cade
Wed 14/11/18 -- -- Paul Fawcett & John Marris
Wed 21/11/18 -- -- Andrew Chandler
Wed 28/11/18 -- -- Annual Competition - the Preview
Wed 05/12/18 -- -- Annual Competition
Wed 12/12/18 -- -- Presentation Evening & mince pie night
Wed 19/12/18 -- -- Happy Christmas Everyone!
Wed 26/12/18 -- -- No meeting - seasonal holiday